Summer 2019
CPA Review Schedule

Financial Accounting and Reporting

  Instructor Room
Session 1. Sunday, June 9, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Basic Theory and Financial Reporting
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 2. Sunday, June 16, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Current Assets and Current Liabilities
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 3. Sunday, June 23, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Inventory and Fixed Assets
Stephani Mason Online
Session 4. Sunday, June 30, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Investments and Derivatives
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 5. Sunday, July 7, 1:30 PM – 4:00 PM     
Notes and Bonds
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 6. Sunday, July 14, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Stockholders Equity
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 7. Sunday, July 21, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Earnings Per Share
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 8. Sunday, July 28, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Business Combinations
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 9. Sunday, August 4, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Governmental Accounting
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 10. Sunday, August 11, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Leases and Pensions
TBD TBD
Session 11. Sunday, August 18, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Deferred Taxes
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 12. Sunday, August 25, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Statement of Cash Flows
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 13. Sunday, September 8, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM     
Simulation Bootcamp
Stephani Mason TBD

Regulation

  Instructor Room
Session 1. Sunday, June 16, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM *
Professional Responsibility (with AUD)
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 2. Saturday, June 29, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Federal Securities ActsBusiness Structures
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 3. Saturday, July 6, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
ContractsSales

Negotiable Instruments

Stephani Mason TBD
Session 4. Saturday, July 13, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
AgencyRegulation of Employment and the Environment
Property
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 5. Saturday, July 20, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Secured TransactionsBankruptcy
Debtor-Creditor Issues
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 6. Saturday, July 27, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Individual Income Taxation
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 7. Saturday, August 3, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Individual Income Taxation
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 8. Saturday, August 10, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Partnership Taxation
TBD TBD
Session 9. Saturday, August 17, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Corporate Taxation
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 10. Saturday, August 24, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Taxation of Property TransactionsGift and Estate Taxation

Multi-Jurisdictional Tax Issues

Stephani Mason TBD

Business Environment and Concepts

  Instructor Room
Session 1. Saturday, July 6, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Corporate Governance and Internal Control
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 2. Saturday, July 13, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Economics, Strategy, and Globalization
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 3. Saturday, July 20, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Financial Risk Management and Capital Budgeting
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 4. Saturday, July 27, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Financial Management
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 5. Saturday, August 3, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Performance Measurements
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 6. Saturday, August 10, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Information Technology (with AUD)
TBD Online
Session 7. Saturday, August 17, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Cost Measurement
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 8. Saturday, August 24, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Planning, Control & Analysis
Stephani Mason TBD

Auditing and Attestation

  Instructor Room
Session 1. Sunday, June 16, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Ethics and Professional Responsibility (with REG)
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 2. Sunday, June 30, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Engagement Planning/Risk Assessment
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 3. Sunday, July 7, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Internal Control/Assessment of Control Risk
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 4. Sunday, July 14, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Responding to Risk Assessment/Evidence
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 5. Sunday, July 21, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Responding to Risk Assessment/Evidence
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 6. Sunday, July 28, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Audit Sampling
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 7. Sunday, August 4, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Accounting and Review Services
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 8. Saturday, August 10, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM *
Auditing with Technology (with BEC)
TBD TBD
Session 9. Sunday, August 18, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Reporting
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 10. Sunday, August 25, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Simulation Bootcamp
Stephani Mason TBD