Spring 2019
CPA Review Schedule

Financial Accounting and Reporting

  Instructor Room
Session 1. Sunday, February 3, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Basic Theory and Financial Reporting
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 2. Sunday, February 10, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Current Assets and Current Liabilities
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 3. Sunday, February 24, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Investments and Derivatives
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 4. Sunday, March 3, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Notes and Bonds
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 5. Sunday, March 10, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Stockholders Equity
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 6. Sunday, March 17, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Earnings Per Share
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 7. Sunday, March 24, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Statement of Cash Flow
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 8. Sunday, March 31, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Inventory and Fixed Assets
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 9. Sunday, April 7, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Leases and Pensions
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 10. Sunday, April 14, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Business Combinations
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 11. Sunday, April 28, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Governmental Accounting
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 12. Sunday, May 5, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Deferred Taxes
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 13. Sunday, May 19, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Simulation Bootcamp
Stephani Mason TBD

Regulation

  Instructor Room
Session 1. Saturday, March 2, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Federal Securities ActsBusiness Structures
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 2. Saturday, March 9, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
ContractsSalesNegotiable Instruments
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 3. Saturday, March 16, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Secured TransactionsBankruptcy
Debtor-Creditor Issues
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 4. Saturday, March 23, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
AgencyRegulation of Employment and the Environment
Property
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 5. Sunday, March 31, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Professional Responsibility (with AUD)
Stephani Mason Online
Session 6. Saturday, April 6, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Individual Income Taxation
TBD Online
Session 7. Saturday, April 13, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Individual Income Taxation
TBD Online
Session 8. Saturday, April 27, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Corporate Taxation
TBD TBD
Session 9. Saturday, May 4, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Partnership TaxationGift and Estate Taxation
TBD TBD
Session 10. Saturday, May 11, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Taxation of Property Transactions
TBD TBD

Business Environment and Concepts

  Instructor Room
Session 1. Saturday, March 9, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Corporate Governance and Internal Control
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 2. Saturday, March 16, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Economics, Strategy, and Globalization
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 3. Saturday, March 23, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Financial Risk Management and Capital Budgeting
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 4. Saturday, March 30, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Financial Management
Stephani Mason Online
Session 5. Saturday, April 6, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Cost Measurement
TBD Online
Session 6. Saturday, April 13, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Performance Measurements
Stephani Mason Online
Session 7. Sunday, April 28, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Information Technology (with AUD)
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 8. Saturday, May 4, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Planning, Control & Analysis
Stephani Mason TBD

Auditing and Attestation

  Instructor Room
Session 1. Sunday, February 24, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Engagement Planning/Risk Assessment
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 2. Sunday, March 3, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Internal Control/Assessment of Control Risk
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 3. Sunday, March 10, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Responding to Risk Assessment/Evidence
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 4. Sunday, March 17, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Responding to Risk Assessment/Evidence
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 5. Sunday, March 24, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Accounting and Review Services
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 6. Sunday, March 31, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Ethics and Professional Responsibility (with REG)
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 7. Sunday, April 7, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Audit Sampling
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 8. Sunday, April 14, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Reporting
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 9. Sunday, April 28, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Auditing with Technology (with BEC)
Stephani Mason TBD
Session 10. Sunday, May 5, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Simulation Bootcamp
Stephani Mason TBD